December 15, 2014

Gov.-Elect Wolf Names More Than 250 To Transition Agency Review Teams

Gov.-elect Wolf Monday named more than 250 people as members of his Agency Review Teams.  Click Here for a complete list of Review Team members.  Here are some key agency review team appointments.
Chair Everette James: Director of the Health Policy Institute, University of Pittsburgh
Mark Baiada
Founder and President, Bayada Health Care
Sheilah Borne
Director of Government Health Relations, Penn State Hershey Medical Center
Maureen Cronin
The Arc of PA, Executive Director
Brian Gralnick
Director of Social Responsibilities, Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
George Hartwick
Commissioner, Dauphin County
Crystal Lowe
Executive Director, Pennsylvania's Area Agencies on Aging
Randy Seitz
President & CEO, Penn-Northwest Development Corporation (PNDC)
Mick Smyer
Provost, Bucknell University
Barb Valaw
CEO, Valcott Enterprises
Debbie Winn-Horvitz
President and CEO, Jewish Association on Aging
Katrina Wise
Executive Director & Vice President, Liberty Lutheran Services
Chair Russell Redding
Dean of the School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences, Delaware Valley College
MeeCee Baker
President & Owner, Versant Strategies
Keith Bierly
Former Centre County Public Official
Russell Biggica
Director of Legislative and Regulatory Affairs, Pennsylvania Rural Electric Association
Cheryl Cook
Chief Information Officer, United States Department of Agriculture
Mike Fleck
Former Legislator
Robert Maiden
Executive Director, Pennsylvania Association of Conservation Districts
Robert Mikesell
Program Coordinator/Animal Sciences Major Senior Instructor, Pennsylvania State University
Bill Roberts
President, IBS Development
Hannah Smith-Brubaker
Executive Vice President, Pennsylvania Farmers Union
Sarah Speed
Government Affairs Director, Humane Society of PA
Co-Chair Pedro Rivera
Superintendent, School District of Lancaster
Co-Chair John Sygielski
President, Harrisburg Community College
Joe Bard
Executive Director, Pa. Assoc. of Rural and Small Schools
Jamira Burley
Former Executive Director, Philadelphia Mayor's Commission on Youth
Darlene Callands
President/CEO, African American for Educational Opportunities
Mike Crossey
President of PSEA
Larry Davis
Dean, School of Social Work University of Pittsburgh
Jim Hardy
Teacher, Kensington High School, Founder and Executive Board Member, Kensington Soccer Club
Kevin Johnson
Former Pastor, Bright Hope Baptist Church
Jerry Jordan
President, PFT
Janine Macklin
COO & External Engagement & Grants Manager, Urban Pathway Charter School
Kathy Manderino
Former State Legislator
Rich Milner
Chair of Urban Education, Professor of Education, Professor of Social Work (by courtesy), and Professor of Africana Studies (by courtesy); Director of the Center for Urban Education, University of Pittsburgh
Lisa Nutter
CEO, Philadelphia Academies
Adam Schott
Director of Policy Research, Research for Action
Greg Taranto
Principal, Canonsburg Middle School
Sonia Vasquez
Principal, Donegan Elementary School
George White
Director, Lehigh Center for Developing Urban Educational Leaders
Co-Chair Connie Williams
Chair, Philadelphia Museum of Art Board of Trustees
Co-Chair Leslie Ann Miller
Advisor to Mayor Michael Nutter; Former Advisor to Governor Ed Rendell
Elizabeth Bolden
President, Pennsylvania Commission for Community Colleges
Quintin Bullock
President, Community College of Allegheny County
Linnie Carter
Vice President of College Advancement, HACC
Eric Darr
Harrisburg University of Science and Technology
Don Francis
President, Association of Independent Colleges & Universities of Pennsylvania
Johnny Irizarry
Director, Center for Hispanic Excellence: La Casa Latina at the University of Pennsylvania
Jem Spectar
President, University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown
Bill Strickland
President and CEO, Bidwell Training Center
Bob Taylor
Former Board Member, PASSHE
Elliot Weinstein
CEO, Weinstein Realty Advisors
Co-Chair Matt Paules
Business Manager & Financial Secretary, IBEW Local 229
Co-Chair Ron Klink
Former Congressman
Donna Allie
President & Founder, Team Clean, Inc.
Pat Eiding
Council President, Philadelphia Council, AFL-CIO
Harold Epps
President & CEO, PRWT Services, Inc.
Anthony Gallagher
Business Manager, Steamfitters Local 420
Donald Generals
President, Community College of Philadelphia
Peter Gonzales
President & CEO, Welcoming Center for New Pennsylvanians
Paul Harrington
Principal, Association Business Solutions, Inc.; Vice Chair, Mercer County Workforce Investment Board
Raymond Hoover
President & CEO, Hoover Rehabilitation Services, Inc.
Robert Krebs
Commissioner, Pennsylvania Workers' Compensation Appeal Board
Antione Little
Business Manager, District Council 33, AFSCME
Gary Masino
Business Manager of the Sheet Metal Workers
Jack Shea
President, Allegheny County Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Scott Sheely
Executive Director, Lancaster Workforce Investment Board
Linda Thomson
President, Johnstown Area Regional Industries
Deborah Willig
Managing Partner, Willig, William, & Davidson
Chair Brent Alderfer
CEO and co-founder, Community Energy
Ronald Boston
Senior Pennsylvania Government Affairs Manager, Duane Morris Government Strategies
Charlie Breslin
CEO, Rittenhouse Consulting Company
Nora Brownell
Co-founder, Espy Energy Solutions, LLC; Former Commissioner, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission; Former President, National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners
Lisa Crutchfield
Senior Vice President of Advocacy and Public Affairs, Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce; Former Vice Chairman, Pennsylvania PUC
David Hyman
Managing Partner, Kleinbard LLC
Jeff Letwin
Partner, Schnader Attorneys at Law
Jamie Maguire
Chairman of the Board, Philadelphia Insurance Companies
Elizabeth (Liz) Murphy
Vice President, Governmental & External Affairs, PECO
Sonny Popowsky
Retired, Consumer Advocate, Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate
Bill Vinsko
Managing Principal & Founder, Vinsko & Associates, PC
Co-Chair Kathy Dahlkemper
Executive, Erie County
Co-Chair Eric Menzer
President & General Manager, York Revolution
Errol Abdulla
President, AWK Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Hank Butler
Executive Director, Pennsylvania Council of General Contractors
Ed D'Alba
President & CEO, Urban Engineers
John Durbinvv
Former Executive Director, Pennsylvania Turnpike
Danny Grace
Secretary, Treasurer, Business Manager, Teamsters Local Union 830
Chuck Hammel
President, Pitt Ohio Express
Dan "Mike" Hawbaker
President & CEO, Glenn O. Hawbaker Inc.
Kevin Johnson
President, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc
Cliff Levine
Director & Chair, Public Affairs Groups, Cohen & Grigsby, PC
Eric Madden
Executive Vice President, American Council of Engineering Companies of PA
Dan Onorato
Government Affairs, Highmark; former Chief Executive of Allegheny County
Angelo Perryman
President & CEO, Perryman Building & Construction Services
Sean Reilly
President of Roscommon International
Leslie Richards
Vice Chair, Montgomery County Board of Commissioners
Mike Schubert
Manager of Business Development, Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission
Andrew Stober
Chief of Staff, Mayor's Office of Transportation and Utilities, City of Philadelphia
Bill Sutton

Project Manager, Fortune Johnson; Chair, Board of Directors, USGBC Central Pennsylvania