March 18, 2014

Scott Wagner Wins York County Senate Race On Write-Ins

Write-in candidate Scott Wagner won the special election Tuesday for the Senate seat vacated by Sen. Mike Waugh, after Rep. Ron Miller (R) and Democratic challenger Linda Small both conceded.
           With 42.3 percent of the vote county, York County election officials reported: 3,405 write-in votes for Scott Wagner, 2,171 votes for Democratic Small and 1,930 for Ron Miller.  Click Here for the latest results.